Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Bulky Ovaries Polycystic Ovaries

A picture in a frame freebie

tuto Gimp encadrer photo
Following the request of the ticket in leloo86 application tutorials, we'll see how we can insert an image into a predefined framework that you have, for example, downloaded in a scrapbook freebies. Here we use a frame-shaped bubble of BD kit Night Magic Shineangel .

1.) We open in Gimp image NM_frame08_shineangel.png kit. I am compelled here reduce the size of this image to 800 pixels wide because the image I want to appear in the bubble made roughly this size. This is a picture of Cala Sugiton in Marseille in the Bouches du Rhone downloaded www.folp.free.fr . Also I open this picture on a new layer via the menu File -> Open as layer s:
aide gimp encadrement ouverture fichier We therefore see our bubble and above our picture that we want to insert. We have two visible layers in the Layers window (to display the Layers menu Windows -> dockable windows -> Layers or CTRL + L keyboard). Now we add a layer of tranpsarence the layer of the cove we've added by right clicking on the layer cove and Add an alpha channel :

2.) We reduce the opacity of the cove to see through the bubble in the background :

modifier opacité calque Thus using the move tool bouger déplacer photo montage tutoriel gimp we'll put our picture as we would like to see in the bubble:

placer photo dans un cadre freebies Digiscrap I hope that the picture appears and in the large bubble as well as three small circles.

Note that it is possible at this time to impose a rotation, size reduction or other transformation the image that we supervise.

3.) We turn on the layer of the bubble ( Background ) and will take the magic wand tool aide détourage facile sélection baguette magique to select the middle area of the bubble where we want to place the photo. The wand makes it possible to create a selection of a contiguous area on the basis of a color. So we click in the bubble and we notice that we have created a selection from inside the bubble (small dots):

sélectionner bulle BD Because I want my picture is also found in three small round bottom I'll add them my selection again using the magic wand détourer avec baguette magique Gimp , holding the SHIFT key on my keyboard (a little longer appears next to the pointer of the wand to indicate that we'll add a selection to the current selection) and clicking in each round.

4.) We have a selection that we will reverse the menu Selection -> Invert or CTRL + I keyboard. We select the layer of our photo cove and will remove all that is in our selection (it' to say anything beyond our bubble) the menu Edit -> Delete or Delete on the keyboard.

We can now give the opacity of the photo to 100%, cancel the selection menu Select -> No or SHIFT + CTRL + A keyboard . Our picture is framed:

photo calanque encadrée We can then save our work in PNG format to maintain transparency and operate it in a new composition!
Gimp tutoriel photo dans cadre

0 comments:

Post a Comment